CCSIC
..
CCSIC - Home
.
CCSIC - About Us
.
CCSIC - Supporters
.
CCSIC - QLP/QRP
.
CCSIC - Invasive Species
.
CCSIC - Species at Risk
.
CCSIC - Inconsistent Practices
.
CCSIC - Downloads
.
CCSIC - Intiatives
.
CCSIC - What's Happening
.
CCSIC - Resources
.
CCSIC - Member's Area
.
.
.
.

Central Canada SFI Implementation Committee
About Us

The committee was formed in December, 2003.  All SFI program participants are equally represented.  The Committee consists of SFI Program Participants, SFI Program Supporters, SIC Supporters and General Members.

SFI Program Participants
Organizations that are certified to the SFI Standard.

SFI Program Supporters
Organizations that are not yet certified but have expressed a commitment to the SFI Standard and an interest in becoming certified.

SIC Supporters
Organizations that support the SFI Principles and are committed to the betterment of forestry through participation in the SIC.

General Members
Other groups including consultants that support the SFI Principles and are committed to the betterment of forestry through a contribution to the SIC.





SFI Program Participants

Stephanie Parzei
CHAIR
Eacom Timber Corporation
stephanie.parzei@eacom.ca
(705) 869-4020 ext. 271

Chantal Alkins 
RESEARCH & COMMUNITY CHAIR
Obishkokaang Resources Corporation
clalkins@gckconsulting.ca
(807) 631-5137

Dianne Loewen
PROMOTIONS CHAIR
Domtar - Dryden
dianne.loewen@domtar.com
(807) 223-9184

Mike Maxfield
TRAINING CHAIR
Resolute Forest Products
mike.maxfield@resolutefp.com
(807)475-2626

Shannon Rawn
Miisun Integrated Resource Management Co.
shannon.rawn@miisun.ca
(807) 467-3351 ext. 1

Jeanette Coote
Spruce Products Ltd.
cootej@spl.mb.ca
(204) 734-3089

Bree Andrews
Abitibi River Forest Management Inc.
bree.andrews@frmg.ca
(705) 995-0231

Ian Armstrong
Boundary Waters Forest Management Corp.
iarmstrong@bwfmc.ca
(807) 274-9877

Jennifer Frechette
AV Terrace Bay
jennifer.frechette@adityabirla.com
(807) 346-5020

Maddie Kennedy
COORDINATOR & FIELD EDUCATION CHAIR
Weyerhaeuser
madelaine.kennedy@weyerhaeuser.com
(807)548-7143

Mark Lockhart
WEBSITE CHAIR
Nipissing Forest Resource Management Inc.
mlockhart@nipissingforest.com
(705) 752-5430

Chris Bodnar
INCONSISTENT PRACTICES COORDINATOR
West Fraser Timber Co. Ltd.
Chris.Bodnar@westfraser.com
(807)487-2000 ext. 244

Steve Young
INCONSISTENT PRACTICES COORDINATOR
Dryden Forest Management Company Ltd.
steve@drydenforest.ca
(807)223-7216 ext. 1

Brian Nickel
Louisiana-Pacific Canada Ltd.
brian.nickel@lpcorp.com
(204) 734-4102

Tammy Mazzetti
GP North Woods
tammy.mazzetti@gapac.com
(705) 544-6153

Mike Furniss
Domtar - Espanola
mike.furniss@domtar.com
(705) 869-2020 ext. 401

Yves Vivier
Timiskaming Forest Alliance Inc.
yves.vivier@frmg.ca
(705) 680-0033 ext 232

Steve Purves
Wagner Ontario Forest Management Ltd.
spurves@wagnerforest.com
(807)767-5667 ext. 2

SFI Program Supporters
Joe Ladouceur
Greenmantle Forest Inc.
jladouceur@greenmantle.ca
(807) 939-3130

Will Byman
Northshore Forest Inc.
william.byman@eacom.ca
(705) 869-4020

Rob Partridge
Red Lake Forest Management Company Ltd.
robert.partridge@whitefeatherforest.com
(807) 727-3320

SIC Supporters

Gordy Mouw
SFI Inc.
gordy.mouw@sfiprogram.org
(715) 220-4132

Scott Boone
Nedaak Forest
scottboone@tbaytel.net

Heather Dunlop
TREASURER
NORCAT
hdunlop@norcat.org
(807)633-7233

 



Web Design Maintained by CCSIC ©