CCSIC
..
CCSIC - Home
.
CCSIC - About Us
.
CCSIC - Supporters
.
CCSIC - QLP/QRP
.
CCSIC - Invasive Species
.
CCSIC - Species at Risk
.
CCSIC - Inconsistent Practices
.
CCSIC - Downloads
.
CCSIC - Intiatives
.
CCSIC - What's Happening
.
CCSIC - Resources
.
CCSIC - Member's Area
.
.
.
.

Central Canada SFI Implementation Committee
About Us

The committee was formed in December, 2003.  All SFI program participants are equally represented.  The Committee consists of SFI Program Participants, SFI Program Supporters, SIC Supporters and General Members.

SFI Program Participants
Organizations that are certified to the SFI Standard.

SFI Program Supporters
Organizations that are not yet certified but have expressed a commitment to the SFI Standard and an interest in becoming certified.

SIC Supporters
Organizations that support the SFI Principles and are committed to the betterment of forestry through participation in the SIC.

General Members
Other groups including consultants that support the SFI Principles and are committed to the betterment of forestry through a contribution to the SIC.




SFI Program Participants
Jennifer Tallman
CHAIR
Eacom Timber Corporation
jennifer.tallman@eacom.ca
(705) 267-3339 ext. 227

Bud McQuaker
IP COORDINATOR
Norbord Inc.
bud.mcquaker@norbord.com
(807)487-2000 ext. 260

Mike Maxfield
Resolute Forest Products
mike.maxfield@resolutefp.com
(807)475-2626

Shannon Rawn
Miisun Integrated Resource Management Co.
shannon.rawn@miisun.ca
(807) 467-3351 ext. 1

Niall Scarr
Domtar - Dryden
niall.scarr@domtar.com
(807) 223-9038

Jeanette Coote
Spruce Products Ltd.
cootej@spl.mb.ca
(204) 734-3089

Paul Fantin
Abitibi River Forest Management Inc.
paul.fantin@frmg.ca
(705) 680-0033 ext. 223

Chantal Alkins 
Obishkokaang Resources Corporation
clalkins@gckconsulting.ca
(807) 631-5137

Matt Wilkie
COORDINATOR
Weyerhaeuser
matt.wilkie@weyerhaeuser.com
(807)548-7142

Dave Legg
IP COORDINATOR & WEBSITE
Dryden Forest Management Company Ltd.
dave@drydenforest.ca
(807) 223-7216

Paul Leblanc

CLIMATE CHANGE &RESEARCH COORDINATOR
Louisiana-Pacific Canada Ltd.
paul.leblanc@lpcorp.com
(204) 734-4102 ext. 724

Tammy Mazzetti
GP North Woods
tammy.mazzetti@gapac.com
(705) 544-6153

Mike Furniss
Domtar - Espanola
mike.furniss@domtar.com
(705) 869-2020 ext. 401

Mark Lockhart
Nipissing Forest Resource Management Inc.
mlockhart@nipissingforest.com
(705) 752-5430 ext. 21

Yves Vivier
Timiskaming Forest Alliance Inc.
yves.vivier@frmg.ca
(705) 680-0033 ext 232

Steve Purves
Wagner Ontario Forest Management Ltd.
spurves@wagnerforest.com
(807)767-5667 ext. 2

SFI Program Supporters
Joe Ladouceur
Greenmantle Forest Inc.
jladouceur@greenmantle.ca
(807) 939-3130

Gary Both
Rainy Lake Tribal Resource Management Inc.
gboth@rltrm.ca
(807) 274-9877

Rob Partridge
Red Lake Forest Management Company Ltd.
robert.partridge@whitefeatherforest.com
(807) 727-3320

Dave Fehringer
The Forestland Group
dave@forestlandgroup.com
(906) 487-7491
SIC Supporters

Triin Hart
SECRETARY
KBM Resources Group

thart@kbm.on.ca
(807) 345-5445 ext 246

Gordy Mouw
SFI Inc.
gordy.mouw@sfiprogram.org
(715) 220-4132

Jiska Westbroek
TREASURER
NORCAT
jwestbroek@norcat.org
(807)633-7233

Web Design Maintained by CCSIC ©2017